The Bottom Dwellers

The Bottom Dwellers

Our latest album, available on Spotify, Apple Music, Bandcamp, and more.


Deep on the Line

Deep on the Line

Released November 25, 2014

After eleven years, the Bottom Dwellers are still going at it strong. In 2010, co-founder/lead guitarist Adam Hancock left the band for a teaching gig in Serbia. Since then, the Bottom Dwellers acquired long-time friend and songwriter Robbie Thayer as a replacement. While the band has never been known to have a single formula to their sound, the addition of Thayer has taken them in new musical directions.

Available on: Spotify, Apple Music, YouTube Music, Amazon, Google Play, Pandora, Tidal, Napster, iHeartRadio, bandcamp

0:00 0:00
  1. Banjo Ukulele
  2. Pomegranate Jelly
  3. Let ’em Down
  4. Champin’ at the Bit
  5. Snowstorm
  6. Scare the Hell
  7. Just the Kind
  8. Opportunity
  9. New Fangled Disco
  10. In the Sky
  11. Walkin’ Around
  12. 5:30 Train
  13. Are You Loved?
  14. If I Were Zeus
  15. Just a Song
  16. Swimming Pool

Complete Liner Notes

  • Chris Eynon - Drums, Percussion
  • Robbie Thayer - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Fiddle
  • Mark Eagleton - Upright & Electric Bass, Backup Vocals
  • Ivan Sohrakoff - Vocals, Electric Guitar, Banjo, Harmonica

All songs written, arranged and performed by the Bottom Dwellers. Produced by the Bottom Dwellers and Matt Dudman. Recorded and mixed by Matt Dudman at Pleasant Valley Music Studios in Dixon, CA. Mastered by Joe Weed at Highland Studios in the Santa Cruz Mountains, CA.

  • Songs 5 & 9 by Ivan Sohrakoff and Dave Krause
  • Songs 3, 8, 10 & 16 by Robbie Thayer
  • Songs 1, 2, 4, 6, 7, 11, 12, 13, 14 & 15 by Ivan Sohrakoff

Pleasant Valley Music Studios, Highland Studios

© & Ⓟ 2014 ASCAP